Voorzitter

Annemie Wetzels
E: voorzitter@hoogezandlopers.nl

Secretaris

Judith de Jong
Knijpslaan 32, 9601 KB Hoogezand

E: secretaris@hoogezandlopers.nl 

 

Secretaris

 

Raymond Lammersma

T: 06-41839990
E: secretaris@hoogezandlopers.nl

Penningmeester

Susanne Blom
Veenweg 2, 9611 TK Sappemeer
T: 06-15381485
E: penningmeester@hoogezandlopers.nl

 

Communicatie

Daniëlle Boekholt

E: communicatie@hoogezandlopers.nl 

 

Ledenadministratie

Martin Gibcus
E: ledenadministratie@hoogezandlopers.nl

Webmaster

Susanne Blom
T: 06-15381485
E: webmaster@hoogezandlopers.nl